For Immediate Release
March 25, 2013

Kenneth Chan





NRB Congratulates Re-Elected Leaders, Welcomes New  

Manassas, VA– The National Religious Broadcasters has released the results of this month’s elections for the 2013 Executive Committee and Class of 2016 Board of Directors.

In doing so, NRB congratulates Richard (Rich) P. Bott II on his re-election to a third year as Chairman of the Board, as well as First Vice Chairman Bob Lepine, Second Vice Chairman John Fuller, and Secretary Wes Ward on their re-elections. The association also welcomes Ed Cannon as the NRB Executive Committee’s newly elected Treasurer, and congratulates Members-at-Large Bill Blount, Peggy Campbell, Roger Kemp, Tom McCabe, and Janet Parshall.

Among the Class of 2016 Board of Directors, Donna Jones from Insight for Living, Brad Mattes from Life Issues Institute, and Todd Turner of Insight for Living were newly elected. They join incumbent members Ed Atsinger, Ted Baehr,  Rich Bott, Stephen Brown, Charles Burge, Bob Butts, Phil Cooke, Stu Epperson, Tony Evans, Doug Hastings, Robert Jeffress, Roger Kemp, Richard Land, Nevin Larson, Richard Lee, Bob Lepine, Michael D. Little, Tom McCabe, Tim McDermott, Janet Parshall, Grace Rendall, Jose A. Reyes, Jerry Rose, Larry Ross, Doug Shaw, Michael Shelley, and Wes Ward.

Complete election results are available online at

A full list of NRB Board Members is viewable at

About NRB The National Religious Broadcasters (NRB) is a non-partisan, international association of Christian communicators whose member organizations represent millions of listeners, viewers, and readers. Our mission is to advance biblical truth; to promote media excellence; and to defend free speech. In addition to promoting standards of excellence, integrity, and accountability, NRB provides networking, educational, ministry, and fellowship opportunities for its members. Learn more at




National Religious Broadcasters
9510 Technology Drive
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 330-7000