NRB Announces Timeline for 2021 Special Service and Media Awards

NRB Media AwardsNRB has announced the timeline for the 2021 NRB Special Service and Media Awards.

The NRB Awards program is designed to encourage excellence in production service to the community, faithfulness to the mission, commitment to the Gospel, and personal integrity. NRB recognizes that material awards and public recognition are not an ultimate priority in relation to our spiritual calling to take the message of hope to the world through media. However, by honoring and celebrating outstanding facilities, ministries, programs and producers, the Association hopes to inspire others to raise their standards and create more compelling, relevant, and challenging Christian programming.

2021 NRB Awards Timeline:

  • 07/20/20 - Submissions window opens
  • 09/25/20 - Submissions window closes
  • 10/12/20 - Supporting Media Award materials due
  • 01/14/21 - NRB announces Awards recipients

All winners are presented their awards at the NRB 2021 Christian Media Convention at the Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center in Grapevine, Texas, which will take place March 15-18.

For the lists of the most recent award recipients, click here.

By NRB Staff

Published: June 25, 2020


You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »


More News