NRB Honors Recipients of the 2015 NRB Milestone Award

NRB 2015 Milestone Award WinnersDuring the Worship Service that was held last month at the NRB 2015 International Christian Media Convention in Nashville, NRB presented 11 individuals and organizations with the association’s prestigious NRB Milestone Award.

The NRB Milestone Award is presented each year at the annual NRB Convention to pioneers in Christian communications who have demonstrated exemplary service in the industry for five decades or longer.

Through the years, many organizations and ministries, large and small, have received the Milestone Award.

This year, the following individuals and organizations were so honored:

  • Amazing Facts Ministries
  • Dick Anthony (affiliated with Moody Radio)
  • Victor and Helena Arndt (affiliated with Reach Beyond)
  • Back to God Ministries International    
  • Dick Dean (WFMZ Television/Radio)
  • Far East Broadcasting Company
  • Herbert Jacobson (was affiliated with Reach Beyond)
  • KCAM
  • Kazuo Ozaki (affiliated with Reach Beyond)
  • Ministerio Reforma (affiliated with Back to God Ministries International)
  • Dr. Ron Phillips (Ron Phillips Ministries)

If your organization is an NRB member and has impacted lives for five decades or more, be sure to let the NRB membership office know.

We want to honor all those who have faithfully and continually served the Lord through Christian broadcasting.

Contact Judy Stephens at

By NRB Staff

Published: March 12, 2015


You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »