2013 NRB International Awards: And the Winners are …

NRB Media AwardsOn March 5, the National Religious Broadcasters will present the 2013 NRB Media Awards to honor and celebrate the most outstanding ministries, facilities, and programs/producers in our association.

NRB’s Media Awards program is designed to encourage excellence in production service to the community, faithfulness to the mission, commitment to the Gospel, and personal integrity. There are six areas of focus for the 2013 awards: Radio, Television, Internet, International, Intercollegiate, and Special Service.

In the International category, six awards will be presented this year:

  • International Radio Ministry Award
  • International TV Ministry Award
  • International Impact Award
  • International Innovation Award
  • International Individual Achievement Award
  • International Strategic Partnership Award

To see the list of 2013 International Award winners, click here.

All award winners will be presented their awards during the NRB 2013 Convention & Exposition, which will take place March 2-5 at the Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center in Nashville, TN.

Published: January 31, 2013