2018 Recipients


Hall of Fame Award
Dr. Billy Kim, Chairman, FEBC Korea
Luis Palau, Evangelist, Luis Palau Association

William Ward Ayer Award for Distinguished Service
Wayne Pederson, Global Ambassador, Reach Beyond

Billy Graham Award for Excellence in Christian Communications
Greg Laurie, Senior Pastor, Harvest Christian Fellowship

Board of Directors Award
Dan Cathy, CEO, Chick-fil-A

Individual Professional Member Award
Chuck Finney, President, Finney Media

President’s Award
Mike Lindell, CEO, MyPillow

Milestone Award
James Custer, Right Start Ministries
Voice of the Martyrs


Best Short-Form Video
Chosen People Ministries & One For Israel – Messianic Jewish Testimonies

Best Long-Form Video
Amazing Facts Ministries – “Country Living”

Best Promotional Campaign
FBC Dallas, TX – “Fuel the Fire”


Best Digital Campaign
Know the Truth – ktt.org

Best Digital Experience
Revival Outside the Walls

Most Innovative Digital Method
Answers in Genesis – Ark Encounters


International Impact Award
Mohabat TV

International Media Award
CBN Afrique

Strategic Partnership Award
Hope for the Heart


Radio Station of the Year
WMIT, Blue Ridge Broadcasting – 106.9 the Light

Radio Program of the Year
The Reconnect with Carmen LaBerge

Radio Impact Award
Bob Augsburg, Founder & President Emeritus, WAY Media


Television Station of the Year Award
The Dove

TV Program of the Year
Total Living International – Faith Chicago

TV Messaging Campaign of the Year
Billy Graham Evangelistic Association – A Time for Decision / Decision America

Best Use of Multiple Media Award
CBN – In Our Hands