2007 Recipients

  • Radio Awards

    Radio Station of the Year (Talk Format): WAVA
    Radio Station of the Year (Music Format): WAWZ
    Best Radio Teaching Program: Walk in the Word
    Best Radio Talk Show: The Frank Pastore Show
    Best Radio News Format: USA Radio Network

  • Television Awards

    Television Station of the Year (Full Power): WLMB-TV 40
    Television Station of the Year (Low Power): KPLE-TV
    Best Television Talk Show: Life Today with James & Betty Robison
    Best Television Teaching Program: The Active Word with Pastor Bob Coy
    Best Television Special Programming: From Michigan to the Middle East and Radio Monte Carlo

  • Internet Awards

    Best Broadcast Website: OnePlace.com
    Best Ministry Website: Walkthru.org

  • International Awards

    Individual Achievement in International Broadcasting Award: Werner Kromer
    International Ministry Award: Wantok Radio Light

  • Special Service Awards

    NRB Hall of Fame: B. Sam Hart, Marlin Maddoux
    William Ward Ayer Distinguished Service Award: Back to the Bible
    Board of Directors Award: Sam Moore
    Milestone Award: Paul Hollinger Voice of Salvation Ministries