fbpx Skip to content
2023 Media And Special Service Awards (1920 × 1080 px)

2023 Special Service and Media Awards Open August 1

NRB has announced the timeline for the 2023 NRB Special Service and Media Awards.

The NRB Awards program is designed to encourage excellence in production, service to the community, faithfulness to the mission, commitment to the Gospel, and personal integrity. By recognizing and celebrating outstanding media, ministries, programs, and producers, the Association hopes to inspire Christian communicators to strive for new standards of excellence in compelling, relevant, and challenging Christian programming.

2023 NRB Awards Timeline:

August 1, 2022: Submissions window opens

October 10, 2022: Submissions window closes

October 28, 2022: Supporting Media Award materials due

January 26, 2023: NRB announces Media Award winners

We invite all NRB members to nominate the individuals and organizations they believe best meet the awards criteria for the 2023 NRB Annual Media Awards. Self-submissions are encouraged from NRB full members, and award recipients must be current NRB full members, unless otherwise noted.

Awards will be presented at the NRB 2023 International Christian Media Convention at the Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando, Florida, May 22-25.

For lists of the most recent award recipients, click here.

For more information, please contact NRB Membership Coordinator Lyndsey Thornton at lthornton@nrb.org.

Become A More Effective Christian Communicator

Get news and resources you need to become a better leader and communicator. Thousands of industry leaders and decision makers read NRB Today every Thursday — add your name to the list.