Telecast Set for 24th Annual Faith & Values Awards: Feb. 22 and 24

Ted BaehrAn hour-long version of the 24th Annual Faith & Values Awards Gala and Report to the Entertainment Industry, affectionately known as the Teddy Bear Awards, will be telecast on the REELZChannel February 22 and 24.

The telecast is scheduled for 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on Monday, February 22, and 9 p.m. PT/midnight ET on Wednesday, February 24, before the Oscar ceremony the following Sunday.

Viewers tuning in either evening can learn which movie will win the Crystal Teddy Bear Award for the Best Family Movie of the Year. Nominees this year include The Peanuts Movie, Pixar’s Inside Out, DreamWorks Home, Cinderella, and Paddington.

The 24th Annual Faith & Values Awards will also present prizes to the Most Inspiring Movie and TV Program of 2015, along with awards for the most inspiring performances of the year and for the best movie promoting “positive American values.”

The theme of this year's awards is “Home and Heart.” For more information about the awards, visit www.movieguide.org or call 1-888-248-6689.

By NRB Staff

Published: January 28, 2016

Comments

You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »
NEWSROOM

NRB TODAY ARTICLES

More News