HOME > MEMBERSHIP > MEMBER PROFILES > KCBI

     KCBI

As a Great Commission ministry, KCBI Dallas-Ft. Worth is a discipleship force in North Texas — committed to bringing encouraging music and words of hope to the more than 6.5 million people who live in the listening area. For more than 37 years, KCBI has served as the “Bible-minded station” for all of North Texas.

KCBI Leadership Team

  • John Grable, President
  • Matt Austin, General Manager (maustin@kcbi.org)
  • Sharon Geiger, Assistant General Manager/Outreach Director (sgeiger@kcbi.org)
  • Joel Burke, Program Director (jburke@kcbi.org)
  • Patrick Heatherington, Director of Marketing (pheatherington@firstdallas.org)
  • Dennis Page, Director of Business Relations (dpage@kcbi.org)
  • Tim Walker, Director of Engineering (twalker@kcbi.org)

KCBI is located at 411 Ryan Plaza Drive, Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: 817-792-3800

Website: kcbi.org

Email:  info@kcbi.org