2016 Recipients


NRB Hall of Fame      
Dr. R.C. Sproul  (Ligonier Ministries)
Samuel Tirtamihardja (Far East Broadcasting Co.)

William Ward Ayer Award for Distinguished Service
Dr. Richard G. Lee (There's Hope America)

Board of Directors Award     
Vonette Bright  (Cru)

Billy Graham Award for Excellence in Christian Communications
Daily Hope with Rick Warren

Individual Professional Member     
Ray Cradock (Pario Marketing Limited)

Family Life Radio
Dr. Robert & Pauline Dallenbach (Pillar of Fire Radio Network)
David M. Eshleman (WBTX Radio LLC)
Stan Jeter (CBN News)
Nevin Larson (WDCX-FM, Buffalo)
Roger Stubbe (Reach Beyond)


Best Short-Form Video (small churches)   
Granite Bay Church (Amazing Facts Ministries)

Best Short-Form Video (large churches)    
Bellevue Baptist Church           

Best Use of Media in Missions          
Abba's House with Dr. Ron Phillips
Touching Lives with James Merritt

Best Promotional Campaign (small churches)       
Abundant Life Assembly of God

Best Promotional Campaign (large churches)       
Valley Baptist Church


International Impact Award
Dr. Randy Weiss (CrossTalk International)

International Individual Achievement Award
Bishop Sunday Onuoha (Vision Africa Radio)

International Innovation Award
CBN Asia - Batang Superbook (The Christian Broadcasting Network, Inc.)

International Radio Ministry Award
WIND-FM (WIND-FM and Far East Christian Broadcasting)

International Strategic Partnership Award
Member Care Media (a ministry of TWR)

International Television Ministry Award
IRR-TV (Great Commission Media Ministries) 


Best Website 
www.truthforlife.org (Truth For Life)

Best Digital Initiative           
www.wildbrothers.com (Answers in Genesis)

Best Mobile Experience (Responsive or app)         
Ligonier App (Ligonier Ministries)

Best Use of Social Media      
www.facebook.com/intouchministries (In Touch Ministries)


Radio Station of the Year
89.5 KVNE (Encouragement FM - KVNE)

Radio Program of the Year
The Voice of the Martyrs Radio (The Voice of the Martyrs, Inc.)

Radio Impact Award
Life Issues (Life Issues Institute)


TV Station of the Year - Full Power
KGEB TV (Oral Roberts University)

TV Station of the Year - Low Power
theDove TV (KDOV Radio & TV)

Best TV Talk Show    
The 700 Club (The Christian Broadcasting Network, Inc.)

Best TV Public Service Announcement
“Dylan's Story” (Teen Challenge USA)

Best Local Broadcast TV Commercial
“Landmarks of Prophecy” (Amazing Facts Ministry)

Best TV Teaching Program
Walk in the Word

Best TV Special Program
INK180 (Total Living Network)

Best National TV Commercial
“Joy!” (CBN Radio)

Best TV Mixed Media Campaign      
“Keep Christ in Christmas” (The Christian Broadcasting Network, Inc.)

Best Creative Television Programming
Game On (Liberty University)