2015 Recipients


Best Short Form Video (Small Churches)            
Granite Bay Adventist Church (Amazing Facts)

Best Short Form Video (Large Churches)                             
Lake Pointe Church

Best Promotional Campaign (Large Churches)  
Valley Baptist Church    

Best Use of Media in Missions (Large Churches)             
Bellevue Baptist Church              


International Individual Achievement Award
Ashvin Dhyriam

International Radio Ministry Award
Radio Emanuel             

International Television Ministry Award
Among Mongolia

International Innovation Award
Cahaya Bagi Negeri / CBN Indonesia (The Christian Broadcasting Network)

International Strategic Partnership Award
Krista Sederwall Casey (The Christian Broadcasting Network)

International Impact Award
Reach Beyond 


Best Website  
www.myktis.com (KTIS/Northwestern Media/Faith Radio)

Best Use of Social Media           
www.klove.com (K-LOVE)

Best Multichannel Initiative     
www.answersingenesis.org (Answers in Genesis)

Best App            
“Pray With Me, Salem Web Network” - www.praywithme.com (Salem Communications Corporation)


Radio Station of the Year           
Arizona Shine KGCB

Radio Program of the Year        
Truth For Life with Alistair Begg 

Radio Impact Award     
Les Lamborn (RBC Ministries)


Television Station of the Year - Full Power        
KTLN-TV (Total Living Network)

Television Station of the Year - Low Power       
theDove TV (KDOV TV)

Best Television Talk Show         
The 700 Club with Pat Robertson (The Christian Broadcasting Network)

Best Television Teaching Program         
700 Club Interactive with Gordon Robertson and Terry Meeuwsen (The Christian Broadcasting Network)

Best Television Mixed Media Campaign             
Today with God (CrossTalk International)

Best National Television Commercial  
“Bible History Timeline” (Amazing Facts Ministries)

Best Local Broadcast Television Commercial     
“Revelation: The Bride, The Beast, and Babylon” (Amazing Facts)

Best Creative Television Programming
Jerusalem Dateline - The Christian Broadcasting Network (CBN News Middle East Bureau)

Best Television Public Service Announcement
CBN Creative Services (The Christian Broadcasting Network)

Best Television Special Program             
Made in Israel (The Christian Broadcasting Network)


Chairman’s Award         
Chuck Norris (Columnist, WND.com)

NRB Hall of Fame          
Mike Kellogg (Moody Radio)

William Ward Ayer Award for Distinguished Service
John Ankerberg (The John Ankerberg Show)

Board of Directors Award           
S. Truett Cathy (Chick-fil-A) - posthumously

Billy Graham Award for Excellence in Christian Communications
The Gospel Coalition

Individual Professional Member            
Tom McCabe (McCabe Partners LLC)

Amazing Facts Ministries
Dick Anthony (affiliated with Moody Radio)
Victor and Helena Arndt (affiliated with Reach Beyond)
Back to God Ministries International     
Dick Dean (WFMZ Television/Radio)
Far East Broadcasting Company
Herbert Jacobson (was affiliated with Reach Beyond) - posthumously
Kazuo Ozaki (affiliated with Reach Beyond)
Ministerio Reforma (affiliated with Back to God Ministries International)
Dr. Ron Phillips (Ron Phillips Ministries)