awardsSubmission Procedures

For the NRB Annual Media Awards, all members are invited to submit the individuals and organizations that they believe best meet the awards criteria. Self-submissions are encouraged from full members and will not be viewed negatively as a form of self-promotion, but rather as members seeking a form of recognition for their teams that will provide motivation to continually strive for excellence.

The submission window for the 2015 Annual Media Awards is now closed, so please return to this page in July 2015 for instructions on how to submit for the 2016 Media Awards.

Below is the timeline for the 2015 Annual Media Awards & Special Service Awards.

07/10/14 Submissions window opens
08/04/14 Submissions window closes
08/18/14 Supporting Media Award materials due (if required)
09/01/14 Director sends Media Award submissions & supporting materials to Standing Committee Judges
09/19/14 Standing Committee Judges send Media Award nominees and Media Award winners to NRB
09/24/14 Media Award nominees & Media Award winners sent to Awards Chair and Standing Committee Chairs
09/25/14 Nominees for the Media Award announced in NRB Today
11/03/14 Award recipients are notified via letter from NRB President & CEO
12/04/14 NRB begins publicizing Awards recipients in NRB Today
02/19/15 NRB ends publicizing Awards recipients in NRB Today
Feb 2015 Media Awards and Special Service Awards presented at Convention

 If you have questions, please submit your inquiry using the form below.


Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.