Useful Contacts

NRB

660 North Capitol Street NW, Ste. 210
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 543-0073
Fax: (202) 543-2649

Administration

Jonelle Capps
Executive Assistant to CEO
jcapps@nrb.org
(615) 338-5153

Membership

Lyndsey Thornton 
Membership Coordinator
lthornton@nrb.org
(202) 849-8446

Convention

Beth Wakefield
Director of Events
bwakefield@nrb.org
(202) 849-8445

Carlton Capps
Event Sales Manager
ccapps@nrb.org
(202) 849-8452

Monica Palmer
Convention Registrar
registration@nrb.org
(202) 543-0073

Finance

Mike Kisha
Vice President of Finance Division
mkisha@nrb.org
(202) 849-8443

Kim Marquis
Finance Administrator
kmarquis@nrb.org
(202) 849-8454

Communications/Publications/Press

Daniel Darling
Senior Vice President of Communications
ddarling@nrb.org
(202) 849-8442

Kenneth Chan
Director of Communications
communications@nrb.org

For General Inquiries

info@nrb.org